Reset Search
 
Article

Release Notes Version 1.14.x

« Go Back

Support article

 
Last Modified Date7/4/2018 3:42 PM
SummaryRelease Notes Version 1.14.x
Content

Release Notes Version 1.14.x

Release Notes Version 1.14.1

  • Release date: 30 April 2018
  • Summary: improvements concerning performance, usability and security were developed

Changes

  • Improvement in username and password treatment 
  • Improvements concerning the functionality and performance of the upload center were realised

Bugfixes

  • The data definition editor was improved due to errors when adding translations to a DCD
  • a password reset bug was solved, registration status inconsistencies have been tackled

 

Release Notes Version 1.14.2 

  • Release date: 7 May 2018
  • Summary: improvements that only contain internal improvements and that do not affect the use of the applications
 

    Release Notes Version 1.14.3

    • Release date: 30 May 2018
    • Summary: improvement of the search engine settings to index per DCD and per Organization 

    Changes

    • Improvement of the search engine settings to index per DCD and per Organization 

     

    Release Notes Version 1.14.4

    • Release date: 2 July 2018
    • Summary: improvements duplicate records, upload possibility and performance

    Changes

    • When receiving duplicate records, make sure that exactly one is always processed 
    • Uploading of large attachments is allowed in zip format as long as the zipped content does not exceed 3 MB
    • Performance improvements for editing and loading a registration 
    • Enable linked upload of registrations and protocol using the Upload Center for BCR register and changed Validation possibilities
      • Select registrations and protocol file
      Door gebruiker toegevoegde afbeelding
      • Choose the desired Validation method:
        • None: only the registrations without errors will be saved.
        • Save on validations: Save the registrations when there are validation errors upon uploading
        • Validate all: Only perform commit if non of its recores have (errors or) validation errors.
      Door gebruiker toegevoegde afbeelding
      • Both documents will be validated separately. By using the link "Click here to see the linked upload" the user can switch between the linked documents. Refresh of push F5 on you  to see the status of the upload.
      Door gebruiker toegevoegde afbeelding

    Bugfixes

    • User accounts that have been disabled will not be notified of pending registrations

    Feedback

     

    Was this article helpful?


       

    Feedback

    Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

    Characters Remaining: 255