Reset Search
 
Article

Delete registrations

« Go Back

Support article

 
Last Modified Date5/5/2017 9:19 AM
SummaryDelete registrations
Content
Only registrations that are in status 'open' and ‘corrections needed’ can be deleted.  

Following steps are needed to delete registration:
  • Select the register and version for which you need to delete a registration

  • Select the registration(s) that you want to delete
  • Select the ‘Actions’ button and choose the ‘Delete registrations’ option
  • Select ‘yes’ to confirm

Feedback

 

Was this article helpful?


   

Feedback

Please tell us how we can make this article more useful.

Characters Remaining: 255